ZEAL AND ARDOR - Zeal And Ardor - CD

Label: MVKA SKU: 1441 Catalogue ID: 0190296780851 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
ZEAL AND ARDOR - Zeal And Ardor - CD

ZEAL AND ARDOR - Zeal And Ardor - CD




CAT NO: 0190296780851

BARCODE: 0190296780851



1. Zeal & Ardor
2. Run
3. Death To The Holy
4. Emersion
5. Golden Liar
6. Erase
7. Bow
8. Feed The Machine
9. I Caught You
10. Church Burns
11. Götterdämmerung
12. Hold Your Head Low
13. J-M-B
14. A-H-I-L

ZEAL AND ARDOR – Zeal And Ardor


Swiss firebrand alchemists Zeal and Ardor release their self-titled new album.

Hissing and seeping justifiable rage from every pore – yet not an unrelenting musical battering – the 14-track opus was recorded by Marc Obrist and Manuel Gagneux at Hutch Sounds and mixed / mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio. All songs were written by the softly spoken, multi-lingual frontman Gagneux, with some German lyrics intermixed with the English.

See below for tracklisting…