X - ALPHABETLAND - LP - Limited Blue Vinyl

€22.99 €9.99
Save 56%

Barcode: 767981176062

Label: Fat Possum SKU: 25684 Catalogue ID: FP17606 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
X - ALPHABETLAND - LP - Limited Blue Vinyl

X - ALPHABETLAND - LP - Limited Blue Vinyl

€22.99 €9.99


X – ALPHABETLAND – LP – Limited Blue Vinyl [AUG 21st]

LP – Limited Edition Blue Vinyl – Indie Stores Only – Includes Printed Inner and Poster

While everyone is social distancing, closing ranks and donning masks while they shop, life can seem somewhat surreal to the senses. Yet, through all of the chaos, one thing is constant, music brings us together. Now, on the 40th Anniversary of the landmark, Los Angeles, and 35 years since the original band have released an album – X, one of the greatest Punk Rock bands in music history, releases Alphabetland. The original foursome – Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom, and DJ Bonebrake continues to embody the same spirit they did when they began in 1977.

Alphabetland is an impressively revved-up take on the sound that X made on their first two albums. At just over 30 minutes long, its 11 hit-and-run songs are as driving, poetic and accomplished as anything X has ever done.


2. Free
3. Water & Wine
4. Strange Life
5. I Gotta Fever
6. Delta 88 Nightmare
7. Star Chambered
8. Angel on the Road
9. Cyrano deBerger's Back
10. Goodbye Year, Goodbye
11. All The Time In The World

LABEL: Fat Possum

CAT NO: FP17606

BARCODE: 767981176062