WHITESNAKE - Restless Heart (25th Anniv. Deluxe Ed.) - 2CD Set

Label: Rhino/Warner SKU: 1242 Catalogue ID: 0190295022648 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
WHITESNAKE - Restless Heart (25th Anniv. Deluxe Ed.) - 2CD Set

WHITESNAKE - Restless Heart (25th Anniv. Deluxe Ed.) - 2CD Set



LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0190295022648

BARCODE: 0190295022648





  1. Restless Heart
  2. You’re So Fine
  3. Can’t Go On
  4. Crying
  5. Take Me Back Again
  6. Anything You Want
  7. Too Many Tears
  8. All In The Name Of Love
  9. Your Precious Love
  10. Can’t Stop Now
  11. Woman Trouble Blues
  12. Stay With Me
  13. Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
  14. Don’t Fade Away
  15. Can’t Go On (Unzipped)



  1. Don’t Fade Away
  2. All In The Name Of Love
  3. Restless Heart
  4. Too Many Tears
  5. Crying
  6. Stay With Me
  7. Can’t Go On
  8. You’re So Fine
  9. Your Precious Love
  10. Take Me Back Again
  11. Woman Trouble Blues
  12. Anything You Want
  13. Can’t Stop Now
  14. Too Many Tears ’95 (Live & Drunk in the Studio featuring The Horny B’stards)

WHITESNAKE – Restless Heart
[25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

2CD Set
(Features New Remix plus the Original Album, Newly Remastered.)

In the wake of Whitesnake’s massive global success, the band’s founder and lead singer, David Coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995. However, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release Restless Heart under the David Coverdale and Whitesnake moniker. Despite the changes, the 1997 album was a Top 40 hit in the UK.

2CD – Restless Heart (Deluxe Edition) opens with a newly remixed version of the album that’s closer to the sound Coverdale initially intended for his new solo release. It’s followed by a newly remastered version of Restless Heart, including the singles “Too Many Tears” and “Don’t Fade Away,” plus three bonus tracks from the album’s original Japanese release. Featured musicians include Adrian Vandenberg, Denny Carmassi, Guy Pratt and in addition, guitarist Joel Hoekstra and keyboardist Derek Sherinian who bring their exceptional talents to the party.

See below for tracklisting…