VITALIC - Flashmob (2022 Reissue) - 2LP - White Vinyl

Label: Different Recordings SKU: 18050 Catalogue ID: DIFB1220DLP Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
VITALIC - Flashmob (2022 Reissue) - 2LP - White Vinyl

VITALIC - Flashmob (2022 Reissue) - 2LP - White Vinyl



LABEL: Different Recordings


BARCODE: 5413356582017



A1. See The Sea (Red)
A2. Poison Lips
A3. Flashmob

B1. One Above One
B2. Still
B3. Terminateur Benelux

C1. Second Lives
C2. Allan Delon
C3. See The Sea (Blue)

D1. Chicken Lady
D2. Your Disco Song
D3. Station Mir 2009

VITALIC – Flashmob
(2022 Reissue)

2LP – Limited Edition White Vinyl

Flashmob’ is the second studio album by French electronic music artist Vitalic. 2022 sees a reissue of this seminal record on white vinyl. While the electro foundations of his sound remain the same after more than a decade, these tracks are sleek and innovative – proving that Vitalic spent the years between his debut, ‘OK Cowboy’, and this album uniting everything he’d learned from making electrifying dance tracks since 2005. ‘Flashmob’ provides cuts that are classic Vitalic, with massive synth lines and hard- edged beats.

See below for tracklisting…