VITALIC - Dissidaence (Episode 2) - LP - 180g Vinyl

Label: Citizen Records SKU: 19143 Catalogue ID: CLV005LP Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
VITALIC - Dissidaence (Episode 2) - LP - 180g Vinyl

VITALIC - Dissidaence (Episode 2) - LP - 180g Vinyl




LP – 180g Black Vinyl
(Includes download code.)


DISSIDÆNCE Episode 2 opens with Sirens, a towering tornado of synths and sweat, followed by Dancing in the Street, The Void and Light is a Train, sparse techno boiled down to its essence – mechanical, cold and alarming. Tempering this hostility are moments of grace and poetry like Marching, Friends & Foes and Winter is Coming, both melodic and melancholic.

A two-pronged project masterfully orchestrated by Vitalic, a strange cosmic voyage of implacable energy.


A1. Vitalic – Sirens
A2. Vitalic – Dancing In The Street
A3. Vitalic – Friends & Foes
A4. Vitalic – The Void


B1. Vitalic – The Light Is A Train
B2. Vitalic – Marching
B3. Vitalic – Winter Is Coming