VALIUM AGGELEIN – Black Moon – 2LP – Vinyl


Barcode: 0825764121316

Label: NUMERO SKU: 11227 Catalogue ID: NUM213LP Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
VALIUM AGGELEIN – Black Moon – 2LP – Vinyl

VALIUM AGGELEIN – Black Moon – 2LP – Vinyl




2LP – Black Vinyl

Just as Duster’s landmark debut album Stratosphere was making its first orbit, Clay Parton, Dove Amber, and Jason Albertini tracked a largely improvised companion capsule under their Valium Aggelein alter ego. An ode to ’70s Kosmische, Hier Kommt Der Schwartze Mond is a skeletal space nap for the prozac generation. Remixed and remastered from the original 16 track analog tapes, the 1998 album has been adjoined by 15 period-appropriate bonus tracks. A fuzzy masterpiece, hidden in plain sight, by the most important slowcore band of all time.


A1. Here Comes The Black Moon

  1. Liftoff In Stereo
  2. Trial By Fire
  3. The Clouds Will Drop Ladders

B1. Triumph Of The Metal People

  1. Frequency Converter
  2. Birth To Death In Slow Motion
  3. Dream Scientist5. Bird Wings6. Nudists

C1. The Landing

  1. Under The Mountain
  2. Sonar
  3. Mercury5. The Valium Machine
  4. Spies
  5. V

D1. Inside The Static Cult

  1. Then, In 2060 A.D.
  2. Alum Rock
  3. Interruptor
  4. Slower
  5. Excerpt From Mount Hamilton
  6. 96
  7. Spark Collector

LABEL: Numero


BARCODE: 0825764121316