UFFIE - Sunshine Factory - LP - Bone Coloured Vinyl [MAY 20]

Label: Company SKU: Catalogue ID: CHI16LP Format: Vinyl
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
UFFIE - Sunshine Factory - LP - Bone Coloured Vinyl [MAY 20]

UFFIE - Sunshine Factory - LP - Bone Coloured Vinyl [MAY 20]



LABEL: Company


BARCODE: 677517301618



1. Mvp
2. Where Does The Party Go?
3. Peaches (Interlude)
4. Domines
5. Prickling Skin
6. Queen Ilona (Interlude)
7. Anna Jetson
8. Sophia
9. A Month Of Mondays (Feat. NNADMÏ)
10. Giants
11. Teddy <3 (Interlude)
12. Cool
13. Crowdsurfinginyoursheets

UFFIE – Sunshine Factory

LP – Limited Edition Bone Coloured Vinyl
(Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve. Includes download card.)

Please note:

This is a presale order, release date MAY 20th

All orders will be shipped on or before MAY 20th

You can also collect in store on release day.

Welcome to Uffie‘s new album Sunshine Factory, an alternate reality that is only accessible to those yearning for escape. It’s a joyride through the club crowd surfing into the arms of a lover, and yet it’s also the sound of waking up to champagne soaked jeans and the bass of your heart still throbbing along to last night’s melodies.

A decade after her first record, which included “debatably” the internet’s first viral hit, the electro smash “Pop The Glock,” Uffie is most definitely back. Birthing what would become the Sunshine Factory in Fonte da Telha, Portugal collaborating with Norwegian savant Lasse Lokøy, Uffie soon found a home for these songs back in California with Chaz Bear of Toro y Moi, who co-produced several of the tracks, and his label, Company Records. The resulting album is one of intricate production, sonic experimentation, and subtle poetic brilliance amongst a few Fleabag glances to the camera.

See below for tracklisting…