TURNSTILE - Time & Space - LP - Vinyl

Label: Roadrunner Records SKU: 25327 Catalogue ID: 0016861744212 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
TURNSTILE - Time & Space - LP - Vinyl

TURNSTILE - Time & Space - LP - Vinyl



LP – 140g Black Vinyl

Turnstile release their new LP Time and Space on Roadrunner Records – the band’s debut record for the label. Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Time and Space marks Turnstile’s follow up to their 2015 breakthrough debut Nonstop Feeling. The album features additional vocals from Sheer Mag’s Tina Halladay on Moon, while Diplo offers added production to Right To Be. Comprised of Brendan Yates (vocals), Franz Lyons (bass / vocals), Brady Ebert (guitars), Pat McCrory (guitars) and Daniel Fang (drums), Turnstile have gripped listeners and press around the globe with their “melodic riffs, bright-eyed spirit, and riotous sets”.


01. Real Thing
02. Big Smile
03. Generator
04. Bomb
05. I Don’t Wanna Be Blind
06. High Pressure
07. (Lost Another) Piece Of My World
08. Can’t Get Away
09. Moon
10. Come Back For More/H.O.Y.
11. Right To Be
12. Disco
13. Time + Space