TROUBLE - Trouble (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl

Label: Hammerheart Records SKU: 16844 Catalogue ID: HHR202028LP Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
TROUBLE - Trouble (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl

TROUBLE - Trouble (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Hammerheart Records


BARCODE: 8715392202919



1. At The End Of My Daze
2. The Wolf
3. Psychotic Reaction
4. A Sinner’s Fame
5. The Misery Shows (Act II)
6. R.I.P.
7. Black Shapes Of Doom
8. Heaven On My Mind
9. E.N.D.
10. All Is Forgiven

TROUBLE – Trouble
(2022 Remastered Reissue)

LP – Black Vinyl

An absolute classic: the legendary album from 1990 and the pinnacle of Trouble’s impressive career. Heavy Metal was never better than this! Finally Re-Issued!

Trouble captures the listeners attention and never lets it go. Produced by Rick Rubin. Remastered by Toneshed Studio. CD/LP/MC release later this year.

See below for tracklisting…