THUNDER - Dopamine - 2CD

Label: BMG SKU: 02123 Catalogue ID: 4050538764291 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
THUNDER - Dopamine - 2CD

THUNDER - Dopamine - 2CD



2CD (Digipack with 20 Page Booklet.)

British hard-rock heroes, Thunder, release their 14th studio album Dopamine, just over a year from their previous UK No.3 album All The Right Noises. This double album is a cornucopia of what Thunder do best, which has seen them create a hugely successful 30+ year career at the forefront of British rock. Across the sixteen tracks here are their signature hard rock bangers, melancholy rockers and powerful ballads. The ever prolific Thunder created the entire album while unable to tour due to Covid restrictions in 2021, recording everything that song smith extraordinaire, Luke Morley wrote. Such was the caliber of the tracks, they chose to release the first double album of their career.



1. The Western Sky

2. One Day We’ll Be Free Again

3. Even If It Takes A Lifetime

4. Black

5. Unraveling

6. The Dead City

7. Last Orders

8. All The Way


1. Dancing In The Sunshine

2. Big Pink Supermoon

3. Across The Nation

4. Just A Grifter

5. I Don’t Believe The World

6. Disconnected

7. Is Anybody Out There?

8. No Smoke Without Fire