THE WEEKEND – After Hours – 2LP - Vinyl


Barcode: 602508818400

Label: Island SKU: 11304 Catalogue ID: 881840 Format:
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
THE WEEKEND – After Hours – 2LP - Vinyl

THE WEEKEND – After Hours – 2LP - Vinyl



THE WEEKEND – After Hours

2LP – Black Vinyl

For the first time since the release in March, The Weeknd’s number one album ‘After Hours’ is finally here on a double disc LP.

The Weeknd is the alias of alternative Canadian R&B enigma-turned-pop star Abel Tesfaye, whose aching accounts of emotionally and physically toxic indulgences have translated into mass recognition. The singer and songwriter made his early-2010s breakthrough with morose ballads that seemed to have no designs on mainstream appeal. Within a few years, however, he was at the top of the charts and the rest is history.
Fourteen tracks total, Including ‘Heartless’, ‘Blinding Lights’ and ‘After Hours’.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From L.A.
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 881840

BARCODE: 602508818400