THE O'JAYS - The Best Of - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: SONY SKU: 14651 Catalogue ID: 19439860561 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
THE O'JAYS - The Best Of - 2LP - Vinyl

THE O'JAYS - The Best Of - 2LP - Vinyl




CAT NO: 19439860561

BARCODE: 194398605616



Side A
A1. Back Stabbers (3.06)
A2. Love Train (2.58)
A3. For the Love of Money (7.20)
A4. Time to Get Down (2.52)
A5. Sunshine (3.42)

Side B
B1. I Love Music (6.51)
B2. Put Your Hands Together (4.07)
B3. 992 Arguments (6.06)
B4. Now That We Found Love (4.41)

Side C
C1. Survival (3.42)
C2. Use Ta Be My Girl (3.18)
C3. Give the People What They Want (4.11)
C4. Livin’ for the Weekend (6.35)
C5. Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby (4.11)

Side D
D1. Message in Our Music (6.04)
D2. Family Reunion (6.55)
D3. Brandy (I Really Miss You) (4.11)
D4. Put Our Heads Together (5.42)

THE O’JAYS – The Best Of

2LP – Black Vinyl

During their years on Philadelphia International Records (PIR), The O’Jays released some of the greatest and most successful soul standards of all time. With ‘Love Train‘, ‘Put Your Hands Together‘, ‘Now That We Found Love‘, ‘Backstabbers‘, ‘For the Love of Money‘ “Family Reunion“, “Use Ta Be My Girl”, “Give The People What They Want” and of course ‘I Love Music‘, there’s a seemingly endless supply of hits in the O’Jays’ PIR songbook, all collected here on this 18-track double LP of classics.

See below for full tracklisting…