THE MODERNS - Suburban Life - LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99
Save 33%
Label: Busy Bee SKU: 15799 Catalogue ID: BBP099LP Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
THE MODERNS - Suburban Life - LP - Vinyl

THE MODERNS - Suburban Life - LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99


LABEL: Busy Bee


BARCODE: 7331915024991



  1. The Year Of Today
  2. Got To Have Pop
  3. When The Time Comes
  4. Say Yes
  5. Tell Me Where The Action Is
  6. She Said Go
  7. Ready For The 80S
  8. Identity
  9. Suburban Life
  10. Circles
  11. Barn Av Idag
  12. Gudar I Svart
  13. In My Dreams
  14. Backstreet Serenade
  15. Into The New

THE MODERNS – Suburban Life

LP – Limited Edition Black Vinyl
(With 8-page 12″ booklet)

Sweden’s first and best mod-revival band The Moderns mixed the love of 60’s pop with the intensity of punk and had the big breakthrough around the corner during the short but intense career, including support to Echo & The Bunnymen on their first English tour in 1980. The band’s first EP The Year of the Pop from 1979 is a classic. Along with the second single, songs from a couple of compilation albums and some completely unreleased tracks, here comes the definitive collection with The Modern’s first lineup.

See below for tracklisting…