THE MAGIC GANG - The Magic Gang - LP + Bonus 7" - Yellow Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

€36.99 €19.99
Save 45%
Label: Warner Bros SKU: Catalogue ID: 0190295063474 Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
THE MAGIC GANG - The Magic Gang - LP + Bonus 7" - Yellow Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

THE MAGIC GANG - The Magic Gang - LP + Bonus 7" - Yellow Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

€36.99 €19.99


RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Warner Bros
CAT NO.: 0190295063474
BARCODE: 190295063474



1. Oh Saki
2. All This Way
3. Getting Along
4. Alright
5. Caroline
6. Jasmine
7. Take Care
8. Slippin
9. Your Love
10. How Can I Compete
11. I’ll Show You
12. All That I Want Is You


THE MAGIC GANG – The Magic Gang

LP – Limited Edition 140g Yellow Vinyl
(Housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Bonus Yellow 7″ Vinyl.)

All ‘RSD Drop 1’ titles will be available for purchase in store from 8am Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June.

Originally released in 2018, The Magic Gang release a new edition of their beloved self-titled debut album on June 12th as part of this year’s Record Store Day celebrations. Hailed as one of the best debut albums of the year, the album hit the charts at #12 and resulted in them being nominated for Best New Artist at the NME Awards and Best Breakthrough Artist at the Q Awards. Its enticing mix of youthful exuberance, timeless ‘60s-tinged melodies and slacker-pop energy resulted in widespread critical acclaim, inspiring comparisons with everyone from Blur and Weezer to The Beach Boys and The Beatles.

This new edition of the album is pressed on yellow vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve, making it standout from the original black vinyl / standard sleeve package. It is boosted by a bonus 7” vinyl single, also on yellow vinyl, which features the rare track ‘Bruises’ and their previously unreleased take on the Burt Bacharach / Hal David classic ‘Walk On By’.

Adding fresh packaging and bonus tracks to firm fan favourites such as ‘How Can I Compete’, ‘All This Way’ and ‘Getting Along’ makes this new edition a must-have for fans and collectors alike. The Magic Gang released their critically acclaimed second album Death of the Party late last year.