THE JACKA - Tear Gas - 2LP - Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl [RSD 2022]

€25.99 €12.99
Save 50%
Label: The Artist Records SKU: RSD h/H 2022 Catalogue ID: ERE666RSD Format: Vinyl
We have 5 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
THE JACKA - Tear Gas - 2LP - Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl [RSD 2022]

THE JACKA - Tear Gas - 2LP - Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl [RSD 2022]

€25.99 €12.99


2LP – Limited Edition Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl

Available exclusively in-store on Saturday 23rd April 2022.
Any all/remaining copies will be on sale online from 7pm on Sunday 24th April.

Released in 2009, Tear Gas is the fourth and arguably most notable studio album from The Jacka. Peaking at #93 on the Billboard Top 200, the 19-track album is packed with features from both Bay Area and national legends, such as Andre Nickatina, Matt Blaque, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Cellski, Zion I, AP.9, Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Devin The Dude, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Planet Asia, Cormega, Ampichino, and Freeway. The album features the hit singles, "All Over Me feat. Matt Blaque," and "Glamorous Lifestyles feat. Andre Nickatina"

QTY (UK & Ireland): 500
['RSD First' Release]


1. Summer (feat. Matt Blaque & Rydah J Klyde)
2. Just A Celebrity (feat. Sky Balla)
3. Glamorous Lifestyle (feat. Andre Nickatina)
4. Greatest Alive (feat. E-40, Mitchy Slick & Jynx)
5. They Don't Know (feat. Freeway)
6. Dream (feat. Ampichino & Zion I)
7. Won't Be Right (feat. Cellski)
8. Keep Callin' (feat. Devin The Dude)
9. Girls
10. Scared Money (feat. Krondon & AP.9)
11. Get It In (feat. Paul Wall & Masspike Miles)
12. What's Your Zodiac (feat. Phil Da Agony)
13. Dopest Foreal
14. Callin' My Name (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
15. What Happened To The World
16. The Movement (feat. Planet Asia)
17. Storm (feat. Cormega)
18. Our Heroes (feat. Dubb 20 & J. Stalin)
19. All Over Me