THE EASYBEATS - Easy (2023 Expanded Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: BMG SKU: 27327 Catalogue ID: 4050538922462 Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
THE EASYBEATS - Easy (2023 Expanded Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

THE EASYBEATS - Easy (2023 Expanded Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl



2LP - Black Vinyl. 2023 Expanded Edition.

Easy is the debut album by the Australian rock band The Easybeats, recorded in just a few days at the EMI Studios in Sydney. The album was originally an Australian-only release, but became internationally available during the 1990s. Most of the songs for the album were written by George Young and singer Stevie Wright. It is a remarkable debut album, close to the Merseybeat music of the overseas bands. Easy includes their first Australian hit, 'She's So Fine' filled with pumping bass parts and guitar breaks. 


Disc 1 - Side A
1. It's so Easy
2. I'm a Madman
3. I Wonder
4. She Said Alright
5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
6. Hey Girl

Disc 1 - Side B
1. She's so Fine
2. You Got It Off Me
3. Cry, Cry, Cry
4. A Letter
5. Easy Beat
6. You'll Come Back Again

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Girl on My Mind
2. Ya Can't Do That
3. For My Woman
4. Say That You're Mine
5. The Old Oak Tree

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Friday on My Mind
2. Lisa (Alternate Mix)
3. Find My Way Back Home
4. No One Knows
5. She's so Fine (Live)