THE BEATLES - Let It Be (Special Edition) - CD

Label: EMI/Apple SKU: 1197 Catalogue ID: 0713858 Format: CD
We have 20 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
THE BEATLES - Let It Be (Special Edition) - CD

THE BEATLES - Let It Be (Special Edition) - CD




CAT NO: 0713858

BARCODE: 0602507138585



CD1: New Stereo Mix of Original Album

  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I’ve Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back

[Special Edition]

(Digisleeve with new stereo mix of original album)

The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okellin stereo, 5.1 surround DTS, and Dolby Atmos. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Super Deluxe collections also feature 27 previously unreleased session recordings, a four-track ‘Let It Be’ EP, and the never before released 14-track ‘Get Back’ stereo LP mix compiled by engineer Glyn Johns in May 1969. Additionally, the Super Deluxe editions feature a 100 page hard-back book with an introduction by Paul McCartney, extensive notes and track-by-track recording information and many previously unseen photos, personal notes, tape box images and more.

See below for tracklisting…