TERRY CALLIER - Hidden Conversations - LP - Vinyl [RSD23]

Label: MR BONGO SKU: Catalogue ID: ​MRBLP264 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
TERRY CALLIER - Hidden Conversations - LP - Vinyl [RSD23]

TERRY CALLIER - Hidden Conversations - LP - Vinyl [RSD23]



LP - Limited RSD23 Edition on 180g Black Vinyl, Housed in a Tip on Sleeve with an OBI Strip.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24/04/2023.

Don’t forget: Click 'Notify Me' to be the first to know about its availability online. 

​‘Hidden Conversations’ is the follow up to Terry Callier’s critically acclaimed ‘Lookin' Out’ album. Following his stunning performance at the 2008 Meltdown Festival, curated by Massive Attack, he once again teamed up with the legendary British trio and the result was ‘Hidden Conversations'. Massive Attack's Robert Del Naja co-wrote ‘Wings’ and ‘John Lee Hooker’ and exclusively wrote ‘Live With Me’. The combination of Del Naja’s haunting production and Terry’s stunning, emotive vocals works beautifully. Originally released as CD only in 2009, this RSD edition is the first time it has been available on vinyl. Housed in a tip on sleeve, 180g black vinyl and featuring an OBI strip.

QTY (UK/Ireland):
[RSD 2023 Exclusive Edition] 


1. Wings
2. Sunset Boulevard
3. Hidden Conversations
4. The Hood I Left Behind
5. Once I Dreamed Of Heaven
6. Fool Me Fool You
7. Rice And Beans
8. Jessie And Alice
9. John Lee Hooker
10. Live With Me