TEENAGE FANCLUB - Man-Made (2021 Reissue w/ Bonus 7") - LP - 180g Vinyl

€21.99 €10.99
Save 50%
Label: PeMa SKU: 15785 / 70497 Catalogue ID: PEMA7LP Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
TEENAGE FANCLUB - Man-Made (2021 Reissue w/ Bonus 7") - LP - 180g Vinyl

TEENAGE FANCLUB - Man-Made (2021 Reissue w/ Bonus 7") - LP - 180g Vinyl

€21.99 €10.99




BARCODE: 5053760045281



1. It’s All In My Head
2. Time Stops
3. Nowhere
4. Save
5. Slow Fade
6. Only With You
7. Cells
8. Feel
9. Fallen Leaves
10. Flowing
11. Born Under A Good Sign
12. Don’t Hide

Bonus 7”
1. Falling Leaf
2. Please Stay

[2021 Reissue w/ Bonus 7″]

LP – 180g Black Vinyl
with Bonus 7″ featuring Falling Leaf and Please Stay – Tracks that have been unavailable on Vinyl)

Teenage Fanclub have announced details of the vinyl reissues of two more of their classic albums – Man Made and Shadows. Packaging will be a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

Man-Made is the 2005 album by Teenage Fanclub. It was released on the band’s own PeMa label in Europe and on Merge Records in North America. This was their first album in five years and musically, little has changed which means that Messrs Blake, Love and McGinley are still applying the post-grunge anti-ageing cream to the respective legacies of Roger McGuinn and Alex Chilton. There are some great tracks – the atypically Fannies It’s All In My Mind, the folk-rock fight against terminal illness on Cells, the stack-heeled glam stomp of Born Under A Good Sign and a fair bit of borrowing from The Raspberries to The Allmann Brothers (plus violin from the Battlefield Band’s John McCusker).

The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album.

See below for tracklisting…