TEEBS - Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition) - 2LP - Deep Pink Vinyl


Barcode: 5054429143836

Label: Brainfeeder SKU: 12426 Catalogue ID: BF010X Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
TEEBS - Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition) - 2LP - Deep Pink Vinyl

TEEBS - Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition) - 2LP - Deep Pink Vinyl



LABEL: Brainfeeder


BARCODE: 5054429143836


A1. You’ve Changed
A2. Bound Ball
A3. Double Fifths
A4. While You Doooo
A5. Moments
A6. Burner
A7. Wind Loop

B1. Lakeshore Ave.
B2. Arthur’s Birds
B3. Gordon
B4. Bern Rhythm
B5. Felt Tip
B6. King Bathtub

C1. My Whole Life
C2. Long Distance (feat. Gaby Hernandez)
C3. Why Like This?
C4. Humming Birds
C5. Autumn Antique

D2. Everyone Alive Wants Answers
D3. For Phil
D4. SP Tapes
D6. Magnolia Redo

TEEBS – Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition)

2LP – Limited Deep Pink Vinyl (Includes download code)

Limited edition double LP pressed on deep pink vinyl in artworked inners and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes six previously unreleased tracks.

On 11 October 2010, Brainfeeder released the debut album by a 23 year old ex-skater, painter and music producer from Chino Hills called Teebs (real name Mtendere Mandowa). The title Ardour means great enthusiasm, love or passion and was a fitting descriptor for his inherently warm, lushly textured beats. It’s an undisputed classic in the Brainfeeder canon and more widely considered an essential chapter in the ever-evolving puzzle of the global “beat scene”.

With roots at the ‘My Hollow Drum’ collective, Dublab and Low End Theory, Teebs has been a staple in Los Angeles music.