TAYLOR SWIFT - Evermore - CD


Barcode: 602435648583

Label: Republic SKU: 857 Catalogue ID: 3564858 Format:
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
TAYLOR SWIFT - Evermore - CD

TAYLOR SWIFT - Evermore - CD



LABEL: Republic

CAT NO: 3564858

BARCODE: 602435648583



  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. ‘tis The Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime (feat. Haim)
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island (feat. The National)
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy like me
  12. Long story short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Cosure
  15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)



So here we are again…again. And honestly, we should have seen this one coming. Of course, Taylor Swift, stuck in quarantine like the rest of us, decided to release a whole new collection of 17 songs as a sequel to her outstanding Folklore, unleashing it unto the world with as little warning as the last one. Evermore may be its own album, but it’s also very much an extension of Folklore – a “sister record,” as Swift calls it. And what better way to give such a songwriting-heavy project a second life? In lieu of the endless coordinated music videos, live shows and photoshoots that have tied each of her last five or so albums under one giant aesthetic umbrella, Swift has doubled down on Folklore’s themes of storytelling and contemporary mythology by, well, writing more songs.