TASH SULTANA - Terra Firma - 2LP - Yellow Vinyl

Label: Lonely Land Records SKU: 12835 Catalogue ID: 19439815361 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
TASH SULTANA - Terra Firma - 2LP - Yellow Vinyl

TASH SULTANA - Terra Firma - 2LP - Yellow Vinyl



LABEL: Lonely Land Records

CAT NO: 19439815361

BARCODE: 194398153612





  1. Musk
  2. Crop Circles
  3. Greed
  4. Beyond the Pine
  5. Pretty Lady
  6. Dream My Life Away (feat. Josh Cashman)
  7. Maybe You’ve Changed


  1. Coma
  2. Blame It On Society
  3. Sweet & Dandy
  4. Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah)
  5. Vanilla Honey
  6. Let the Light In
  7. I Am Free

TASH SULTANA – Terra Firma

2LP – Yellow Vinyl


Tash Sultana release their second album on Lonely Land Records, via Sony Music. The follow up to the critically acclaimed Flow State from two years ago, Terra Firma is a 14 track album.

Returning to earth after the dizzying heights of success, Terra Firma is the sound of a more content and grounded Tash. Spiritually, the album finds the artist reconnecting to their roots, reminding themselves who they are and what it means to be human. Musically however, its 14 tracks take root into far-reaching sonic territory. Almost every note on Terra Firma was once again composed, arranged, performed, engineered and produced by Tash. But to kick-start a new era, the solo star – for the first time – opened themselves up to collaborators, starting with a 10-day writing session with fellow ARIA-winning Australian musician Matt Corby and producer Dann Hume (Courtney Barnett, Amy Shark, Angus and Julia Stone).