T. REX - Rockin' & Rollin' - LP - Pink Vinyl [RSD23]

Label: Demon Records SKU: Catalogue ID: DEMREC1085 Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
T. REX - Rockin' & Rollin' - LP - Pink Vinyl [RSD23]

T. REX - Rockin' & Rollin' - LP - Pink Vinyl [RSD23]



LP - Limited RSD23 Edition on Pink Vinyl in Original Japanese Sleeve with a Newly Created Inner Sleeve.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24/04/2023.

Don’t forget: Click 'Notify Me' to be the first to know about its availability online. 

First ever repress of this rare 1973 Japan-only 18 track compilation, featuring the hits “Telegram Sam”, “Metal Guru”, “Children Of The Revolution”, “Solid Gold Easy Action”, “20th Century Boy” and “The Groover”. Also includes non-album B-sides, the classics “Born To Boogie”, “Spaceball Ricochet” and “Ballrooms Of Mars” and many more. 

QTY (UK/Ireland): 1500
[RSD 2023 Exclusive Edition] 


A1 The Groover
A2 20th Century Boy
A3 Solid Gold East Action
A4 Children Of The Revolution
A5 Metal Guru
A6 Telegram Sam
A7 Jitterbug Love
A8 Cadilac
A9 Midnight

B1 Born To Boogie
B2 Space Ball Ricochet
B3 Main Man
B4 Buick Mackane
B5 Ballrooms Of Mars
B6 Mad Donna
B7 Country Honey
B8 Life Is Strange
B9 Electric Slim And Factory Hen