SWELL MAPS C21 - Polar Regions - LP - White Vinyl [RSD23]

Label: Glass Modern SKU: Catalogue ID: GLAMLP055 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
SWELL MAPS C21 - Polar Regions - LP - White Vinyl [RSD23]

SWELL MAPS C21 - Polar Regions - LP - White Vinyl [RSD23]



LP - Limited RSD23 Edition on White Vinyl with Sleeve Notes by Thurston Moore and Jowe Head.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24/04/2023.

Don’t forget: Click 'Notify Me' to be the first to know about its availability online. 

The Sound of Swell Maps: a live retrospective presented by Jowe Head with guest musicians in December 2021. Over two nights, Jowe Head, a founder-member of Swell Maps, presented two different sets of the band’s output live on stage at Cafe Oto, with contributions from an impressive range of musicians and singers and artists, including Luke Haines (Auteurs), David Lance Callahan (Wolfhounds), Jeffrey Bloom (TV Personalities), Gina Birch (Raincoats)' Lee McFadden (TV Personalities/ATV) Ian Wadley: drums, Lucie Rejchrtova: piano Cos Chapman: lead guitar & e-bow, Jasmine Pender: cello. 

QTY (UK/Ireland):
[RSD 2023 Exclusive Edition]