SUGABABES - One Touch (20 Year Anniv. Ed.) - 2CD Set

Label: London Records SKU: 1174 Catalogue ID: LMS5521383 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
SUGABABES - One Touch (20 Year Anniv. Ed.) - 2CD Set

SUGABABES - One Touch (20 Year Anniv. Ed.) - 2CD Set



LABEL: London Records

CAT NO: LMS5521383

BARCODE: 5060555213831


CD1 – One Touch: Remastered Tracklisting…

1. Overload
2. One Foot In
3. Same Old Story
4. Just Let It Go
5. Look At Me
6. Soul Sound
7. One Touch
8. Lush Life
9. Real Thing
10. New Year
11. Promises
12. Run For Cover

+ Bonus Tracks:
13. Don’t Wanna Wait
14. Sugababes On The Run
15. Forever
16. Little Lady Love [Original Mix]
17. Sometimes
18. This Is What You Need [Demo]
19. Girls’ Nite Out [Demo]

CD2 – Remixes And Alternative Versions:

1. Always Be The One [Demo]
2. Run For Cover [MNEK Remix]
3. Overload [Majestic Remix]
4. Same Old Story [Blood Orange Remix]
5. Overload [Metronomy Vs Tatyana Remix]
6. Just Let It Go [2001 Version]
7. Look At Me [Alternative Mix]
8. Real Thing [Original Mix]
9. Soul Sound [Alternative Version]
10. One Touch [C.R.E.A.M. Remix]
11. New Year [Non Christmas Version] [A.K.A. 2001 Edit]
12. Promises [Acoustic Mix]
13. Little Lady Love [About 2 Remix]
14. Overload [Ed Case Remix]
15. Run For Cover [G4orce All Things Nice Dub]
16. Real Thing [2-Step Radio Mix]

[20 Year Anniversary Edition]

2CD Set
(Remastered & Expanded Edition w/ Unheard Demos, Rarities & Classic/New Remixes)

To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album ‘One Touch’, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes.

In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release.

* New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic
* Featuring the hit singles ‘Overload’, ‘Run For Cover’ and ‘Same Old Story
* Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and classic/new remixes