SOULFLY - Totem - LP - Vinyl [OCT 6]

Label: Nuclear Blast Records Catalogue ID: 0727361571252 Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
SOULFLY - Totem - LP - Vinyl [OCT 6]

SOULFLY - Totem - LP - Vinyl [OCT 6]



LP - Black Vinyl

At the dawn of the new millennium, Rolling Stone declared, “Soulfly seem built to last.” More than two decades, countless worldwide tours, and a dozen albums later, that prophecy rings true.

Underground icon, extreme metal trailblazer, third world warrior, and leader of a diverse and dedicated tribe, Max Cavalera not only survives but thrives, blasting out riff after killer riff. The same voice, body, and spirit which launched Soulfly in 1997 summons impossibly heavy noise to this day, throwing down ten slabs of monstrous music on Soulfly’s twelfth album, 2022’s Totem.


Side A:
1. Superstition
2. Scouring The Vile
3. Filth Upon Filth
4. Rot In Pain
5. The Damage Done
6. Totem

Side B:
1. Ancestors
2. Ecstasy Of Gold
3. Soulfly XII
4. Spirit Animal