SIGUR ROS - Kveikur - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD23]

Label: Krunk SKU: Format: Vinyl
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
SIGUR ROS - Kveikur - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD23]

SIGUR ROS - Kveikur - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD23]



2LP - Limited RSD23 Edition on Colour Vinyl.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24/04/2023.

Don’t forget: Click 'Notify Me' to be the first to know about its availability online. 

Originally released in 2013 Sigur Ros will be releasing an exclusive coloured vinyl version of the album for RSD 2023

QTY (UK/Ireland):
[RSD 2023 Exclusive Edition] 


1. Brennisteinn
2. Hrafntinna
3. Ísjaki
4. Yfirborð
5. Stormur
6. Kveikur
7. Rafstraumur
8. Bláþráður
9. Var