SAXON - Carpe Diem - CD

Label: Silver Lining Music SKU: 1429 Catalogue ID: 0190296503207 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
SAXON - Carpe Diem - CD

SAXON - Carpe Diem - CD



LABEL: Silver Lining Music

CAT NO: 0190296503207

BARCODE: 0190296503207



1. Carpe Diem (Seize the Day)
2. Age of Steam
3. The Pilgrimage
4. Dambusters
5. Remember the Fallen
6. Super Nova
7. Lady In Gray
8. All for One
9. Black is the Night
10. Living On the Limit 1A. Carpe Diem (Seize the Day)

SAXON – Carpe Diem

(Housed in a 4-Panel Digipack.)

Saxon, those seminal British Heavy Metal Heroes hailing from Barnsley release Carpe Diem through Silver Lining Music. Ten titanic tracks bristling with still-clad riffery and proud intent, Carpe Diem is the statement which reminds heavy metal fans worldwide who the true masters of British Metal are, drawing on a variety of ingredients from their career to forge what is Saxon’s most dynamic release in many a year.

See below for tracklisting…