ROWAN - Does it Make You Happy? - LP - Vinyl

Label: Beverly Martel SKU: 19006 Catalogue ID: BMR005LP Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
ROWAN - Does it Make You Happy? - LP - Vinyl

ROWAN - Does it Make You Happy? - LP - Vinyl



LP – Black Vinyl

Debut album from Irish band Rowan. Born in Cork, Ireland out of the early pandemic last year, when the three accomplished musicians were forced into a hiatus from session work, Rowan are fast becoming one of the most exciting new Irish acts around.

Signed to Beverly Martel with last year’s EP ‘Everybody Talks’ their first imprint with the LA label. Instant earworms such as ‘Nothing’s Gonna Change’ and ‘One Of These Days’ put the band on the map in Ireland and beyond. Playing at the Prestigious Other voices festival in Ireland and getting play and support from tastemakers like Steve Lamacq and Lauren Laverne at 6 Music as well as Ed Smith and Jessica.


1. Apollo
2. Honesty
3. Read it in the news
4. Nothing’s gonna change watch the video here
5. Far from the truth
6. I don’t wanna talk
7. Leave now go
8. Youth & Youthhood watch the video here
9. Everybody Talks watch the video here
10. A Fire
11. Irish to my bones
12. Does it make you happy (Ft. Ariel Posen)