RICK ROSS - Port Of Miami (2023 Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

Label: UMR / Def Jam Catalogue ID: 5579450 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
RICK ROSS - Port Of Miami (2023 Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

RICK ROSS - Port Of Miami (2023 Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]



2LP - Black Vinyl. Limited Edition Black Vinyl Repress. Limited Edition 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop 2023 Reissue.

This Year Marks The 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop and to help celebrate, UMR/Def Jam are delighted to mark the occasion with a selection of classics brought back out on Vinyl. This is Phase 1 with more to follow through the rest of the year.

Port of Miami is the debut studio album by American rapper Rick Ross. Originally titled Career Criminal, the album was renamed, in reference to Miami being a major arrival destination for cocaine shipments to America.


A1. Intro [0:23]
A2. Push It [3:28]
A3. Blow (Featuring Dre) [4:10]
A4. Hustlin' [4:14]
A5. Cross That Line (Featuring Akon) [4:33]

B1. I'm Bad [3:53]
B2. Boss (Featuring Dre) [4:40]
B3. For Da Low [4:20]
B4. Where My Money (I Need That) [4:32]
B5. Get Away (Featuring Mario Winans) [4:06]

C1. Hit U From The Back (Featuring Rodney) [5:05]
C2. White House [4:01]
C3. Pots And Pnas (Featuring J Rock) [4:35]
C4. It's My Time (Featuring Lyfe Jennings) [4:15]
C5. Street Life (Featuring Lloyd) [4:07]

D1. Hustlin' Remix (Featuring Jay-Z, Young Jeezy) [4:44]
D2. It Ain't A Problem (Featuring Carol City Cartel) [3:47]
D3. I'm A G (Featuring Brisco, Lil' Wayne) [4:14]
D4. Prayer [4:08]