QUEENSRYCHE - Condition Human - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: Napalm Records SKU: 23188 Catalogue ID: NPR1132VINYL Format: Vinyl
We have 5 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
QUEENSRYCHE - Condition Human - 2LP - Vinyl

QUEENSRYCHE - Condition Human - 2LP - Vinyl



2LP - Black Vinyl

Dark, melodic, dynamic and diverse - the US progressive metal legends are in the throes of a jaw-dropping creative resurgence it seems as Condition Human tracks like “Guardian,” “Hellfire,” and “Bulletproof” are destined to take their place among Queensrÿche’s most beloved songs.

Produced by Zeuss in the band’s native Washington, Condition Human is a new mountain towering over many of the peaks and valleys of the hard rock landscape. Condition Human is massive, densely layered, unflinchingly driving and consistently memorable - reverent to the band’s iconic past while forging fearlessly into the future.


1. Selfish Lives
2. Arrow Of Time
3. Guardian
4. Eye9
5. Hellfire
6. Bulletproof
7. Toxic Remedy
8. Hourglass

1. Just Us
2. Espiritu Muerto
3. All There Was
4. The Aftermath
5. Condition Hüman