PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe EP) - 12" EP - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]

€20.99 €9.99
Save 52%
Label: Warners SKU: Catalogue ID: 0093624884453 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe EP) - 12" EP - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]

PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe EP) - 12" EP - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]

€20.99 €9.99


RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Warners
CAT NO: 0093624884453
BARCODE: 093624884453



1. Thank You (Feat. Raye)
2. Things Are Better (Alt Version)
3. Use Me (Mija Remix) (Ft. 070 Shake)
4. Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
5. Loveless (Lynn Mix)

PVRIS – Use Me
[5-Track Deluxe EP]

12″ EP – Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
(Only 2,725 copies pressed.)


All ‘RSD Drop 2’ titles will be available for purchase in store from 8am Saturday, July 17th. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm, 17th July.

PVRIS marked a new era with the release of Use Me in 2020, as frontwoman, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and producer Lynn Gunn confidently stepped forward as PVRIS’ leader and sole architect. That newfound sense of freedom defined the record, on which Lynn wrote, played the entirely of the guitar, drums, and bass parts, cooked up beats, and of course, sang vocals. Awash in glitchy beat-craft, airy guitars, and spell-binding vocals, the record included 070 Shake collaboration “Use Me,” explosive song “Hallucinations,” plus “Dead Weight,” “Gimme A Minute,” and “Death of Me” all brought to life by producer JT Daly [K. Flay].

The deluxe edition of the acclaimed third studio album featured five new tracks, including remixes of fan-favorites “Dead Weight” (remixed by Nicole Moudaber) and “Loveless,” (remixed by Lynn herself), plus brand-new song “Thank You” featuring RAYE. For the first time ever, these five tracks are now available on coke bottle clear vinyl, exclusively for RSD Drops.

See below for tracklisting…