PJ HARVEY - White Chalk - LP - 180g Vinyl

€27.99 €19.99
Save 28%
Label: Island SKU: 14427 Catalogue ID: 725347 Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
PJ HARVEY - White Chalk - LP - 180g Vinyl

PJ HARVEY - White Chalk - LP - 180g Vinyl

€27.99 €19.99


LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 725347

BARCODE: 0602507253479



Side A
1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk

Side B
1. Broken Harp
2. Silence
3. To Talk To You
4. The Piano
5. Before Departure
6. The Mountain


PJ HARVEY – White Chalk

LP – 180g Black Vinyl
(With Printed Inner Sleeve & Download Code.)

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007.

White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.