PINK FLOYD - The Wall - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: Pink Floyd Records SKU: 21606 Catalogue ID: PFRLP11 Format:
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
PINK FLOYD - The Wall - 2LP - Vinyl

PINK FLOYD - The Wall - 2LP - Vinyl




2LP – Black 180g Vinyl – Stereo Remastered

One of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time, ‘the wall’ is renowned as roger waters’ rock opera dealing with abandonment and personal isolation. featuring the unique artwork of gerald scarfe, the album also yielded the us and uk number 1 hit ‘another brick in the wall pt2’, and was subsequently adapted for cinema by alan parker featuring bob geldof in the lead role. Stereo Remastered by james guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman on 180g Vinyl

TracklistHide Credits

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall

LABEL: Pink Floyd Records


BARCODE: 5099902988313