PICTURE THIS - Life In Colour - CD

Label: Republic Records/Let's Get It! Records SKU: 1039 Catalogue ID: 3832728 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
PICTURE THIS - Life In Colour - CD

PICTURE THIS - Life In Colour - CD



LABEL: Republic Records/Let’s Get It! Records

CAT NO: 3832728

BARCODE: 0602438327287



  1. Intro
  2. Life In Colour
  3. LA House Party
  4. Addict Of Magic
  5. Winona Ryder
  6. Die For You
  7. Oslo
  8. Things Are Different
  9. Can You Feel It
  10. 17
  11. If Ever However Whenever Forever
  12. Unconditional
  13. I Don’t Feel The Same Way Anymore
  14. Lucky I Was Loved


PICTURE THIS – Life In Colour


Picture This have announced that their third album, Life in Colour, will be released on 25 June on Republic Records/Let’s Get It! Records.

“Our fans have been amazingly patient with us over the last two years and allowed us to get a body of work together that we feel is really worth the wait for them and we’re excited for them all to get their hands on it,” said the Irish quartet. “We will be back with even more music a lot sooner than you would think too!”

As part of the build-up, Picture This have released two new tracks, LA House Party and If Ever However Whenever Forever.