PAUL WELLER - Days Of Speed (2021 Repress) - 2LP - 180g Vinyl

Label: Craft Recordings SKU: 15507 Catalogue ID: 7209274 Format: Vinyl
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
PAUL WELLER - Days Of Speed (2021 Repress) - 2LP - 180g Vinyl

PAUL WELLER - Days Of Speed (2021 Repress) - 2LP - 180g Vinyl



LABEL: Concord/UMC

CAT NO: 7209274

BARCODE: 0888072092747



Side A
1. Brand New Start
2. The Loved
3. Out Of The Sinking
4. Clues

Side B
1. English Rose
2. Above The Clouds
3. You Do Something To Me
4. Amongst Butterflies
5. Science

Side C
1. Back In The Fire
2. Down In The Seine
3. That’s Entertainment
4. Love-Less

Side D
1. There’s No Drinking After You’re Dead
2. Everything Has A Price To Pay
3. Wild Wood
4. Headstart For Happiness
5. Town Called Malice

PAUL WELLER – Days Of Speed
(2021 Repress)

2LP – 180g Black Vinyl
First ever vinyl reissue of highly sought-after Paul Weller solo catalog title
· Faithful original bespoke packaging, cut at London’s Metropolis Studios and pressed at MPO in France

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

Originally released in October 2001, charting at no. 3 in the UK, the initial double vinyl release was strictly limited and now sells for £250+ on the secondary market. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication and was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios.

NME: “Live acoustic brilliance from the master songsmith.” (4.5/5)

See below for tracklisting…