PAPA ROACH - Ego Trip - LP - Gatefold Vinyl

Label: New Noize Records, Inc SKU: 24337 Catalogue ID: 0190296238871 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
PAPA ROACH - Ego Trip - LP - Gatefold Vinyl

PAPA ROACH - Ego Trip - LP - Gatefold Vinyl



LP - Limited Edition

Papa Roach deliver their most diverse album yet, bringing together themes of rock, rap, alternative and pop in a style that is authentically their own, on their eleventh full-length album in the 22nd year of their careers. 'Ego Trip' sees Papa Roach continuing to break new ground in a time when many are desperate for what they once knew. As vocalist Jacoby Shaddix explains, 'Now isn't the time for comfort or conformity, but to be inspired and build something new. Something better, in order to channel something more'. 


Side A
1. Kill The Noise
2. Stand Up
3. Swerve (feat. FEVER 333 & Sueco)
4. Bloodline
5. Liar
6. Ego Trip
7. Unglued

Side B
1. Dying To Believe
2. Killing Time
3. Leave a Light On
4. Always Wandering
5. No Apologies
6. Cut The Line
7. I Surrender