PADDY HANNA – The Hill – LP – Limited White Vinyl

€19.99 €14.99
Save 25%

Barcode: 0793618009441

Label: Strange Brew SKU: 11599 Catalogue ID: SBR27LP Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
PADDY HANNA – The Hill – LP – Limited White Vinyl

PADDY HANNA – The Hill – LP – Limited White Vinyl

€19.99 €14.99



LP – Limited Edition White Vinyl – Includes Download Code

Dublin-based songwriter Paddy Hanna’s with his latest work The Hill. The album features Girl Band’s Adam Faulkner and Daniel Fox on Drums and Double Bass, Daniel Fitzpatrick (Badhands, The Mighty Stef) on guitar and Keys and Jill Redmond on Vocals. The record was produced by Daniel Fox and the artwork was designed by Jill Redmond.

Paddy explains further about the album – “We lost ourselves on the Hill, Daniel, Daniel, Adam and I. a seemingly endless spell of isolation spent banging sheet metal, rusted hubcaps and blistering our fingers through non stop recording.

The Hill is an internal musical about how the past and the present exist at the same time in our minds. It deals with the struggles of mental health, the sometimes difficult search for happiness and the moral conflict of growing up in Catholic Ireland.


  1. Loss Of Their Kind
  2. Cannibals
  3. A Strange Request
  4. Nameless
  5. My Ladybird
  6. Sinatra
  7. Howling At The Duke Of York
  8. My Wise Addiction
  9. The Hill
  10. Jog On Shall We?
  11. Colosseum

LABEL: Strange Brew


BARCODE: 0793618009441