ORGONE - Beyond The Sun - 2LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99
Save 33%
Label: Colemine SKU: 18574 / 24027 Catalogue ID: CLMN12012DLP Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
ORGONE - Beyond The Sun - 2LP - Vinyl

ORGONE - Beyond The Sun - 2LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99


2LP – Black Vinyl

Orgone is one of the most exciting bands in the new generation of funk bands; led by the powerhouse vocals of Adryon de Leon, Orgone recalls such legendary groups as Rufus and Sly & The Family Stone at their best! The band has backed Alicia Keys on her As I Am album and Cee Lo Green on his Grammy-winning track Fool for You.

Beyond The Sun is the most complete fulfillment of Orgone s full spectrum of sound, ranging from the in the pocket funk of Don’t Push Your Luck to the evocative balladry of No Pain to the clubby-jam of the title track and the scorching instrumental workouts on Meat Machine and Sabi. A highlight is a hot version of RufusI’m A Woman (I’m A Backbone).


A1. Don’t Push Your Luck
A2. Losin’ You
A3. No Pain

B1 Take You Higher
B2. Picture On My Wall
B3. When Someone’s Love Is Real

C1. Interlude
C2. Meat Machine
C3. People Beyond The Sun

D1. Down Down Down
D2. I’m A Woman (I’m A Backbone)
D3. Sabi