Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: UMC/Bad Boy Records SKU: 20753 Catalogue ID: 081227940966 Format:
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again - 2LP - Vinyl

Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again - 2LP - Vinyl



2LP – Black Vinyl

Born Again was originally released December 7, 1999 and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 charts and sold over 485k albums in the first week of release. Guest artists include Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliott, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg.


Vinyl One
A1. Born Again (Intro)
A2. Notorious B.I.G.
A3. Dead Wrong
A4. Hope You Niggas Sleep

B5. Dangerous MC’s

B6. Biggie

B7. Niggas
B8. Big Booty Hoes
B9. Would You Die For Me

Vinyl Two
C10. Come On
C11. Rap Phenomenon
C12. Let Me Get Down
C13. Tonight
C14. If I Should Die Before I Wake

D15. Who Shot Ya
D16. Can I Get Witcha
D17. I Really Want To Show You
D18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)