NICK DRAKE - A Treasury - LP - 180g Vinyl


Barcode: 602547000569

Label: Island SKU: 12162 Catalogue ID: 4700056 Format:
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
NICK DRAKE - A Treasury - LP - 180g Vinyl

NICK DRAKE - A Treasury - LP - 180g Vinyl




Side A:
1. Introduction
2. Hazey Jane II
3. River Man
4. Cello Song
5. Hazey Jane I
6. Pink Moon
7. Poor Boy

Side B:
1. Magic
2. Place To Be
3. Northern Sky
4. Road
5. Fruit Tree
6. Black Eyed Dog
7. Way To Blue
8. From The Morning

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 4700056

BARCODE: 602547000569


NICK DRAKE – A Treasury

LP – 180g Vinyl (includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album)

To coincide with the release of a new deluxe book, celebrating the life of Nick Drake as we approach forty years since his untimely death, UMGI / Island are proud to make available three highly sort after compilation releases on 12 inch 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. All releases come with a B2B download card. ‘A Treasury’ – available as a 1LP with inner sleeve and notes written by Peter Paphides specifically for this vinyl release. Both these words and music on this release further illustrate the great depth of Nick Drake’s songwriting and catalogue of recordings.