NATALIE IMBRUGLIA - Firebird - LP - Gatefold Blue Vinyl

€24.99 €12.99
Save 48%
Label: BMG SKU: 15268 Catalogue ID: 4050538685763 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
NATALIE IMBRUGLIA - Firebird - LP - Gatefold Blue Vinyl

NATALIE IMBRUGLIA - Firebird - LP - Gatefold Blue Vinyl

€24.99 €12.99



CAT NO: 4050538685763

BARCODE: 4050538685763



1 Build It Better
2 Nothing Missing
3 What It Feels Like
4 On My Way
5 Maybe It’s Great
6 Just Like Old Times
7 When You Love Too Much
8 Not Sorry
9 Human Touch
10 Change Of Heart
11 Invisible Things
12 Dive To The Deep
13 River
14 Firebird


LP – Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
(Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve)

Natalie Imbruglia returns with her brand new album Firebird which marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the nineties and early noughties. The new album was written and recorded between the UK, the US and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.

See below for tracklisting…