NANA YAMATO - Before Sunrise (2022 Repress) - LP - Vinyl

Label: Dull Tools SKU: 16717 Catalogue ID: DT024 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
NANA YAMATO - Before Sunrise (2022 Repress) - LP - Vinyl

NANA YAMATO - Before Sunrise (2022 Repress) - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Dull Tools


BARCODE: 843563133002



A1. Do You Wanna

A2. If

A3. Burning Desire

A4. Gaito

A5. Dream Wanderer

B1. Fantasy

B2. Polka Dot Bells

B3. Before Sunrise

B4. Voyage Et Merci

B5. Under The Cherry Moon

B6. Morning Street

B7. The Day Song

NANA YAMATO – Before Sunrise
(2022 Repress)

LP – Black Vinyl

Nana Yamato with her effortlessly cool debut album on Andrew Savage from Parquet Courts’ Dull Tools. Nana’s debut LP, much like her previous 7” records released under the Anna moniker, is a strictly DIY affair. Yamato sings and plays guitar, creates beats and Midi melodies, in addition to creating the drawings and design of the LP itself. Produced by P.E.’s Jonathan Schenke, who has worked with Parquet Courts, Liars, and Surfbort, among others, Before Sunrise marks the arrival of an artist who has found her voice. She is not just the pupil of the new arrivals bin, but a life spent as a defiant dreamer, in the secret world that begins after childhood and before sunrise. For fans of Grimes, Cibo Matto, Perfume Genius and Snail Mail.

See below for tracklisting…