MORTA SKULD - Suffer For Nothing - LP - Vinyl

€22.99 €14.99
Save 34%

Barcode: 801056886910

Label: Peaceville SKU: 11557 Catalogue ID: VILELP869 Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
MORTA SKULD - Suffer For Nothing - LP - Vinyl

MORTA SKULD - Suffer For Nothing - LP - Vinyl

€22.99 €14.99


MORTA SKULD – Suffer For Nothing

LP – Black 180g Vinyl

The new full-length studio release of brutal, hook-laden us death metal devastation as morta skuld mark 30 years of existence. Among the earlier breed of acts to arise from the iconic and seminal US death metal scene, Morta Skuld formed in Milwaukee in 1990, going on to release three albums with Peaceville Records in the early-mid 1990’s, commencing with 1993s now cult classic Dying Remains. In 2017, the band – led by founder & guitarist/vocalist David Gregor – returned to Peaceville for their first studio album in 20 years, the brutal opus ‘Wounds Deeper Than Time’, further cementing Morta Skulds legacy among the pantheon of American genre greats.

Suffer For Nothing, the bands sixth studio opus to date, twists the carnage up to whole new levels with a fresh serving of pulverising death metal excellence. With flawless execution & crushing production from Belle City Sound, the quartet brutalise the senses with razor-sharp riffing and insane solos. This is no-nonsense high calibre death metal, showing that the old guard are still among the strongest, coinciding with the bands 30th anniversary, as the band also aims to play shows in Europe and the US in support of the release.

The cover painting appears courtesy of renowned artist SV Bell (Rotting Christ, Amorphis).


Extreme Tolerance
Abyss Of The Mind
Dead Weight
Divide The Soulless
The Face I Hate
Forbidden (Instrumental)
Godlike Shell
Suffer For Nothing
Facing Mortality
Machines Of Hate

LABEL: Peaceville


BARCODE: 801056886910