MORBID ANGEL - Heretic - LP - Vinyl [OCT 13]

Label: EARACHE RECORDS Catalogue ID: MOSH272LPUS Format: Vinyl
We have 5 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
MORBID ANGEL - Heretic - LP - Vinyl [OCT 13]

MORBID ANGEL - Heretic - LP - Vinyl [OCT 13]



LP - Black Vinyl

Seventh studio album by the American death metal band Morbid Angel, originally released in 2003. Regarded as one of the metal genre's biggest and most infuential bands, Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound.


  1. Cleansed In Pestilence (Blade Of Elohim)
  2. Enshrined By Grace
  3. Beneath The Hollow
  4. Curse The Flesh
  5. Praise The Strength
  6. Stricken Arise
  7. Place Of Many Deaths
  8. Abyssous
  9. God Of Our Own Divinity
  10. Within Thy Enemy
  11. Memories Of The Past
  12. Victorious March Of Reign The Conquerer
  13. Drum Check
  14. Born Again