MORBID ANGEL - Domination (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl

Label: Earache SKU: 16594 Catalogue ID: MOSH134FDR Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
MORBID ANGEL - Domination (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl

MORBID ANGEL - Domination (2022 Reissue) - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Earache


BARCODE: 5055006513479



Where The Slime Live
Eyes To See Ears To Hear
Nothing But Fear
Dawn Of The Angry
This Means War
Caesar’s Palace
Inquisition (Burn With Me)

MORBID ANGEL – Domination
(2022 Reissue)

LP – Black Vinyl
(Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.)

Pressed from the original master tapes. These albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – allowing the music’s nuances to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before.

Originally released in 1995 Domination is the fourth studio album from Florida’s Death Metal gods Morbid Angel. 11 tracks of titanic and unapologetic metal that has sold hundreds of thousands of copies since its original release. The first Morbid Angel to feature Hate Eternal frontman Erik Rutan on guitars and keyboards, Domination features fan favourites such as God Of Emptiness and Where The Slime Live.

See below for tracklisting…