MOBY - Reprise - CD

Label: Deutsche Grammophon SKU: 1003 Catalogue ID: 4839865 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
MOBY - Reprise - CD

MOBY - Reprise - CD



LABEL: Deutsche Grammophon

CAT NO: 4839865

BARCODE: 0028948398652



01 Everloving
02 Natural Blues – Feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah
03 Go
04 Porcelain – Feat Jim James
05 Extreme Ways
06 Heroes Feat. Mindy Jones
07 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters – Feat Víkingur Ólafsson
08 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – Feat Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane
09 The Lonely Night – Feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegan
10 We Are All Made Of Stars
11 Lift Me Up
12 The Great Escape Feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li
13 Almost Home Feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside
14 The Last Day – Feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside



MOBY – Reprise


Musical pioneer Moby releases his new album Reprise, on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.