MOBB DEEP - Free Agents - Volume One - 2LP - Coloured Vinyl [BF2021-NOV 26]

€38.99 €29.99
Save 23%
Label: HHC SKU: RSD M Catalogue ID: HHC2021LP Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
MOBB DEEP - Free Agents - Volume One - 2LP - Coloured Vinyl [BF2021-NOV 26]

MOBB DEEP - Free Agents - Volume One - 2LP - Coloured Vinyl [BF2021-NOV 26]

€38.99 €29.99


FORMAT: 2LP Coloured Vinyl


BARCODE: 706091202315



A Side
1. This Is Not Supposed To Be Positive (Intro)
2. Solidified
3. Survival Of The Fittest 2003
4. Paid In Full

B Side
1. Double Shots (feat. Big Noyd)
2. What Can I Do?
3. Favorite Rapper

C Side
1. Let’s Pop (feat. ACD)
2. It’s Over
3. The Illest
4. Just Got Out The Box… (Skit)

D Side
1. Narcotic
2. Clap First
3. Watch That Nigga
4. Came Up
5. Don’t Call Tasha

MOBB DEEP – Free Agents Volume One
[Black Friday 2021 Exclusive Edition]

2LP – Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl
(*4500 copies only. One-off edition)

RSD Black Friday titles will be available to buy in-store from 9am on Friday 26th November 2021 and online from 8am Saturday 27th November 2021.

Out of print on vinyl since the mid-2000s. Mobb Deep redefined East Coast hip hop in the early 90s with their release Juvenile Hell and the break-out follow up The Infamous. As the group moved into the 2000s and parted ways with their long-time label, Loud, they released Free Agents as a celebration of their moving on to … well, free agent status. With Havoc handling production on all but 3 cuts and only two guest appearances (one being from long-time Queensbridge associate Big Noyd) Free Agents is uncut, undiluted Mobb Deep all the way through. The reaction from fans was solid catapulting the record to peak at number 21 on the Top 200 with a top 5 position on the R&B / Hip Hop charts. Out of print for well over a decade, this chapter in Mobb Deep’s legacy is back in effect for RSD Black Friday.

See below for tracklisting…