MINUS THE BEAR - Farewell - 3LP - Opaque Grey Vinyl

€44.99 €28.99
Save 35%
Label: Suicide Squeeze Records SKU: 15756 Catalogue ID: SSQ175LPC1 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
MINUS THE BEAR - Farewell - 3LP - Opaque Grey Vinyl

MINUS THE BEAR - Farewell - 3LP - Opaque Grey Vinyl

€44.99 €28.99


LABEL: Suicide Squeeze Records


BARCODE: 0803238017518



01. Drilling
02. Last Kiss
03. Lemurs, Man, Lemurs
04. Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse
05. Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco Twister
06. Diamond Lightning
07. My Time
08. Summer Angel
09. Cold Company
10. Fair Enough
11. The Fix
12. Fine + 2 Its
13. I’m Totally Not Down With Rob’s Alien
14. This Ain’t a Surn’ Movie
15. The Game Needed Me
16. Invisible
17. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
18. White Mystery
19. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
20. Knights
21. Let’s Play Guitar in a Five Guitar Band
22. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
23. Get Me Naked Electric Boogaloo
24. Into the Mirror
25. Throwin’ Shapes
26. Pachuca Sunrise


3LP – Indies Exclusive Limited Opaque Grey Vinyl
(*Only 1900 copies pressed. Housed in Triple Gatefold with Printed Inners. Includes download code.)

First and only official live release from Minus The Bear. Recorded During Minus The Bear’s 2018 farewell tour, 2021 marks the 20th anniversary of the formation of Minus The Bear.

Farewell covers a lot of ground across the span of its 26 songs and two-hour run time. Yet every moment is a reminder of why Minus the Bear were such an experiential live band. They were always pushing forward, evolving their sound, and ­finding new ways to balance brainy musicianship, pop worship, meditative sentimentality, and adrenalized fervor into their own signature concoction. Further bolstered by the mix of Matt Bayles and master job by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, the album sounds like a fully immersive live experience.

See below for tracklisting…