MICA LEVI - Blue Alibi - LP - Vinyl

Label: *self-released SKU: 13998 Catalogue ID: XRIS02LP Format:
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
MICA LEVI - Blue Alibi - LP - Vinyl

MICA LEVI - Blue Alibi - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: *self-released


BARCODE: 5060263723493



Side A
1. Whack (Feat. CURL)
2. Rose
3. Liquorice (Feat. Relax Kevin)
4. Sticks & Stones (Feat. Jonatan Leandoer)
5. Monk

Side B
1. Between (Feat. Relax Kevin)
2. Out Of Memory Interlude (Feat. CURL)
3. Om Om Om Om (Feat. Brother May)
4. Blue Shit
5. Wave
6. Outro

MICA LEVI – Blue Alibi

LP – Vinyl

The second album Mica has released under their own name. Vinyl edition released concurrently alongside first album Ruff Dog.

Mica Levi is a musician and composer living in South East London who uses programming software, written notation and improvisation to produce music. They are currently a member of the groups CURL, Good Sad Happy Bad and Tirzah, and have composed scores for a number of films including Under The Skin, Jackie, Monos, Zola and Mangrove (part of the Small Axe series).